Styrelse

 

 

FÖRBUNDSSTYRELSEN


ORDFÖRANDE
Lise-lott Eriksson (lise-lott@blodcancerforbundet.se)

VICE ORDFÖRANDE
Lennart Ivarsson (lennart@livmedia.se)

ORDINARIE LEDAMÖTER
Michael Blomqvist (michael.blomqvist@microsoft.com)

Jan Ericsson (jan.o.ericsson@telia.com)

Ivar Lindkvist (060.129807@telia.com)

Lars Skagerlind (Lars.C.Skagerlind@regionvasterbotten.se)

Leif Appelgren (leifappelgren@hotmail.com)

Bo Karlsson (bo@blodcancerforbundet.se)

Stefan Rehn (stefan@blodcancerforbundet.se)

SUPPLEANTER
Inger Persson (inger.b.persson@hotmail.se)
Annica Onsjö (aonsjo@hotmail.com)



Senast uppdaterad 09 juni 2021